NOTICE

Students whose names are listed below are hereby informed that they need to submit the following documents:

Income Certificate

Photocopy of Identity Card

Savings Bank Account Number

The same can be sent via email to the following email id:

scholarshiparyabhatta@gmail.com

Kindly note that the information has to be submitted by 18th March 2022.

Name of the Student	Course
Aman Muyal	BA(Hons) Business Economics
Meenu Nishad	B.A Political Science Honours
BALDAU YADAV	B A H Hindi
Anit Kumar Singh	BA H Hindi
Arun singh	B,SC H Computer Science
Chandan Kumar Gupta	B A H History
Khushi Dayal	BA PROGRAMME
Neeraj Kumar	BA H Hindi
Simran	BA H Hindi
NITIKA JINWAL	BA honours Political Science
Sharad Dubey	B A H Business Economics
Rahul Kumar Meena	BA Hons. (History) - 518
Utkarsh Dwivedi	BA Hons (Hindi)
Suryansh yadav	BA PROGRAM
Gaurav Kumar	B.A Hindi(hons.)
Sulekha Baghel	BA PROGRAM
GARIMA JAIN	B.sc mathematics honours
Arvind Raghuwanshi	B.Sc Mathematics Honours
Shreya jaiswal	BA Programme
CHANDU GANESH	BA Programme
Rituj Patel	BA H HISTORY
Akhilesh Verma	BA H Hindi
Srishti Pal	B.com H

RONIT	BSc(Hons.) Computer Science
Nasim Ahmad	Bsc Hons History
Akshita	BA Programme
Ritu	BA Programme
Kundan Kumar	B A H History
Saloni Singh	B A Program
Rishi	B.Com P
Kajal	B A H Hindi
Kanhaiyya Kumar	B.SC H CS
Neelanjani Rajput	BA Programme
Sulekha Baghael	BA Programme
Nitish Kumar	BA Programme
Robin	BA H Psychology
Manish Kumar	BA Programme
Vinod	B A H Hindi
Aman Kumar	BA Programme
Vishal Kumar Gupta	B SC H Computer Science
Sandeep Kumar	B Com H
Yogesh	B Com H
Harshad Saini	B Com H
Mohd Aman	BBE
Vishal Bokeshan	B A H History
Mujahidul Islam	BA H History
Raju Kharwar	B Com H
Aishwarya	B A H English
Rahul Jathav	B A H History
Arti	B A H Hindi
Aman Nabi	B.SC H CS
Rajat Yadav	B A H Political Science
Kapisha Singh	B A H Political Science
Shivam	B A H Political Science
Yash	B.Sc H Maths
Indresh Kumar	B.SC IT Machis
Pooja	BA H Political Science
Kusum	BA Programme
Devendra Singh	DATTOGRAMME
Chaudhary	BA Programme
Abdul Aziz	B A H Political Science
Sonu Kumar Singh	B.Sc H CS
Yashasv kumar singh	B.Com Programme
Mohd Shad Ansari	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
Rishi chaitanya	Bsc(hons) Computer science
Saloni Singh	Bsc(hons) computer science
Sachin Kumar Dubey	B.Sc. (Hons) Computer Science
Mitali Saini	BSc. (H) Computer Science
Vipin Jaiswal	BA PROGRAMME
1.5111.34134441	5. 1. 110 OIV 111111E

Shad Jamil	Bsc Hons (Computer Science)
Riya Kushwah	BSC hons Computer science
Anika	B.sc.(Hons) Computer Science
Bhawna sharma	Bsc(hons) computer science
Harsh Dev Shukla	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
Riya Saini	BSc honours Computer Science
Santosh Kumar	Bcom hons
Devashish Kumar	BA history hons.
Sukriti Arora	B.A Hons Political Science
Vangapandu Praveen	B.A. psychology hons
karan	BA. History Honos.
Ritesh kumar	BA Program
	Ba program (history+ political
Shashank Yadav	science)
Ritu Attri	BA program Eco+ political
Prafful	BA Program

Convenor

Fee Concession and Scholarship

Dr.Kamayani Kumar